« January 2022

February 2022

March 2022 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  
1
2
3
7
8
9
10
11
14
15
16
21
22
23
24
28
     
View Full List »Close List »

72ND GRAND NATIONAL ROADSTER SHOW

Date: Friday, January 28, 2022 to Sunday, January 30, 2022

Description: The Grand National Roadster Show is now in its 72nd year. Once known as the Oakland Roadster... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, January 28, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, JANUARY 28TH, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022 to Sunday, January 30, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

Barona- Renegade #1 - Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022

Description: SATURDAY, JANUARY 29TH, 2022
RENEGADE #1/TEST & TUNE
ALL CARS WELCOME! TEST & TUNE... »

SOCAL HISTORIC SPORTS CAR FESTIVAL

Date: Friday, February 4, 2022 to Sunday, February 6, 2022

Description: “Once you’ve raced, you never forget it…and you never get over it.” — Richard... »

Broken Yolks For Car Show Folks - CAR SHOW

Date: Saturday, February 12, 2022

Description: Anybody can enter their ride .. It's FREE for Spectators and the Food is exceptional - If you... »

136th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, February 13, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Lucas Oil NHRA Winternationals

Date: Thursday, February 17, 2022 to Sunday, February 20, 2022

Description: Lucas Oil NHRA Winternationals Presented By ProtectTheHarvest.com
»

Daytona 500

Title: Daytona 500

Date: Sunday, February 20, 2022

Description: Lucas Oil NHRA Winternationals Presented By ProtectTheHarvest.com
»

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, February 25, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, JANUARY 28TH, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Kearny Alumni Car Show

Date: Saturday, February 26, 2022

Description: All proceeds help benefit the K.H.S. Scholarship fund.
The event is open to the public -... »

SCCA AutoX - Lake Elsinore

Date: Saturday, February 26, 2022 to Sunday, February 27, 2022

Description: SATURDAY PRACTICE DAY - FEBRUARY 26, 2022

SUNDAY RACE DAY / PRACTICE DAY -... »

Barona- Renegade #2 - Junior Dragster Series / Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, February 26, 2022

Description: SATURDAY, February 26TH, 2022
RENEGADE #2 Junior Dragster Series /TEST & TUNE
ALL... »

Good Vibrations Motorsports - March Meet

Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022 to Sunday, March 6, 2022

Description: RACER ENTRY – CREW CREDENTIALS – RACER CAMPING – RACER VIP PARKING Racer & Crew Credentials... »

Summer Fling In Spring

Date: Sunday, March 6, 2022

Description: Open to all makes, models and years, cars & motorcycles.
Rain or shine
Pre-Register... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, March 11, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, March 11TH, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Barona- Renegade #3 - Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, March 12, 2022

Description: SATURDAY
RENEGADE #3 TEST & TUNE
ALL CARS WELCOME! TEST & TUNE LANES OPEN ALL... »

137th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, March 13, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

SCCA AutoX - Practice, Lake Elsinore - SDR REGION

Date: Saturday, March 19, 2022 to Sunday, March 20, 2022

NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, March 26, 2022 to Sunday, March 27, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

21st Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals

Date: Friday, April 1, 2022 to Sunday, April 3, 2022

Description: 21st Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals
April 1-3, 2022
Del Mar Fairgrounds

... »

Funny Car Fever

Date: Friday, April 1, 2022 to Sunday, April 3, 2022

Description: Sacramento Raceway’s record setting dragstrip offers racing for everyone!

Go to... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, April 8, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, April 8TH, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

138th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

2022 Trans Am SpeedFest Featuring Jay Bittle

Date: Thursday, April 21, 2022 to Sunday, April 24, 2022

Description: Located on beautiful Monterey Peninsula, Laguna Seca is one of the most spectacular race venues... »

La Jolla Concours d’Elegance

Date: Friday, April 22, 2022 to Sunday, April 24, 2022

Description: The La Jolla Concours d’Elegance takes place at Ellen Browning Scripps Park, a 5.6-acre gem... »

36th Annual Fabulous Fords

Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022

Description: COME CELEBRATE
• 90 YEARS of the FLATHEAD V8
• 60 YEARS of the SHELBY COBRA»

2022 Sonoma SpeedTour Featuring Jay Bittle

Date: Thursday, April 28, 2022 to Sunday, May 1, 2022

Description: “Racing is a matter of spirit not strength.” —Janet Guthrie
Last year, SVRA debuted... »

Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022

Motor Cars on Main Street 2022

Date: Sunday, May 1, 2022

Description: Annual MotorCars on MainStreet Car Show

Coronado MainStreet hosts an annual car... »

RacingByrds AutoX Challenge presented by Falken Tire

Date: Saturday, May 7, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022

Description:
Austin Bittle and Mike Balzer are... »

139th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, May 8, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

2022 Mustang Ladies of SoCal Car Show

Date: Saturday, May 14, 2022

Description: We are excited to be hosting a car show to help support Clairemont High School’s automotive... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, May 20, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, May 20TH, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Festival of Cars San Diego 2022

Date: Saturday, May 21, 2022

Description: The San Diego Festival of Cars will showcase over 150+ amazing custom cars from Imports, Exotics,... »

NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, May 21, 2022 to Sunday, May 22, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

"All Things Carroll Shelby Car Show", sponsored by Southern California Shelby American Automobile Club

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022

Description: This is a Invitational Only car show of all the cars inspired by Carroll Shelby, all paid... »

55th Annual Fallbrook Vintage Car Club Car Show

Date: Sunday, May 29, 2022

Description: WE ARE BACK!
Sunday May29, 2022 Potter Jr. High School 1743 Reche Road, Fallbrook,... »

Auto Swap San Diego

Date: Monday, May 30, 2022

Description: Join us for a fabulous Auto Swap Meet with Parts, vehicles for sale, sell, buy and barter! More... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, June 3, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, June 3rd, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

140th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, June 12, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, June 17, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, June 17th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022 to Sunday, June 19, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022

Description: Father's Day Cruise to Belmont Park - Car Show

Open to All year model & Make... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, July 1, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, July 1st, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

141st JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, July 15, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, July 15th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

RacingByrds AutoX Challenge presented by Falken Tire

Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022 to Sunday, July 17, 2022

Description:
Austin Bittle and Mike Balzer are... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, August 12, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Aug. 12th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

142nd JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

2022 WILLOW SPRINGS SPEEDTOUR Featuring Jay Bittle

Date: Friday, September 2, 2022 to Sunday, September 4, 2022

Description: “A racing driver needs to be fed a diet of other racing drivers.” – Carroll Smith
... »

NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022 to Sunday, September 4, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, September 9, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Sept. 9th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022

Description: The San Diego Association of Car Clubs presents the Greatest Show on Turf

3605... »

143rd JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

NHRA Series - Governor’s Cup

Date: Friday, September 16, 2022 to Saturday, September 17, 2022

Goodguys 1st So-Cal Nationals

Date: Friday, September 30, 2022 to Sunday, October 2, 2022

Description: We’re bringing cool cars, cool people, and good times back to Del Mar for our all-new Goodguys... »

144th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mustangs By The Bay

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022

2022 Utah SpeedTour

Date: Friday, October 14, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description: “The ideal race car will expire 100 yards past the finish line.” – Stirling Moss
... »

NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

2022 COTA, AUSTIN SPEEDTOUR

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022 to Saturday, November 5, 2022

Description: “It ain’t over, till it’s over.” – Yogi Berra
Austin SpeedTour is one of the... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, November 4, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Nov. 4th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

145th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, November 18, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Nov. 18th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

146th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

RacingByrds AutoX Challenge presented by Falken Tire

Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022

Description:
Austin Bittle and Mike Balzer are... »