Events for Sunday, September 24, 2023

« return to September, 2023

Start End Event  
Sun, Sep 24, '23
9:00am

2:00pm

• Cops & Rodders Fall Pow Wow - Embarcadero Marina Park North

Cops & Rodders Fall Pow Wow - Embarcadero Marina Park North.

Tenth anniversary show! Join the San Diego Pontiac Club and the San Diego Police Museum

Event Flyer

View Full List »Close List »

• 167th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2024

Description:

167th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 168th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2024

Description:

168th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

San Diego AUTO SWAP & CAR SHOW - NEW LOCATION

Date: Monday, September 2, 2024

Description:
... »

• 169th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2024

Description:

169th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 170th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2024

Description:

170th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

Dominators at RADwood 2024

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2024

Description:

RADwood 2024

»

• 171st JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024

Description:

171st until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 172nd JBA Coffee & Cars & Toy Drive

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2024

Description:

172nd until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »