Events for Saturday, September 16, 2023

« return to September, 2023

Start End Event  
Sat, Sep 16, '23
3:00pm

7:00pm

• Barona Speedway

Opening Times:

Gates Open: 3:00 pm

Racing Starts: 7:00 pm...

Event Flyer
Thu, Sep 14, '23
All Day

• Silver State Challenge Open Road Race

For over the past three decades, driving enthusiasts from around the world have gathered on the third Sunday of May and September in the Nevada high desert for the running of two truly unique...

Event Flyer
Sat, Sep 16, '23
7:00am

9:00am

• Bonita Cars And Coffee | Weekly | San Diego County, California

Bonita Cars And Coffee – San Diego County, California

Bonita Cars And Coffee events are happening in San Diego County!

Every Saturday morning cool cars...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Carlsbad Racers Reunion-Barona Vintage Drags

Date: Saturday, June 1, 2024

Description:

ATTENTION IN THE... »

San Diego SCCA Autocross - June 1-2

Date: Saturday, June 1, 2024 to Sunday, June 2, 2024

Description:

SAN DIEGO SCCA AUTOCROSS

North Island Credit Union... »

• 166th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2024

Description:

166th JBA Coffee & Cars

Dawn until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA... »

• 167th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2024

Description:

167th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 168th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2024

Description:

168th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 169th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2024

Description:

169th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 170th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2024

Description:

170th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

Dominators at RADwood 2024

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2024

Description:

RADwood 2024

»

• 171st JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024

Description:

171st until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 172nd JBA Coffee & Cars & Toy Drive

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2024

Description:

172nd until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »