Events for Friday, September 15, 2023

« return to September, 2023

Start End Event  
Thu, Sep 14, '23
All Day

• Silver State Challenge Open Road Race

For over the past three decades, driving enthusiasts from around the world have gathered on the third Sunday of May and September in the Nevada high desert for the running of two truly unique...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

First Klass Presents SoCal 5.0 Fest

Date: Saturday, June 15, 2024

Description:

SoCal 5.0 Fest

SoCal 5.0 Fest is the ultimate Ford Mustang car meet event hosted by... »

• 167th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2024

Description:

167th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 168th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2024

Description:

168th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

San Diego AUTO SWAP & CAR SHOW - NEW LOCATION

Date: Monday, September 2, 2024

Description:
... »

• 169th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2024

Description:

169th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 170th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2024

Description:

170th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

Dominators at RADwood 2024

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2024

Description:

RADwood 2024

»

• 171st JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024

Description:

171st until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 172nd JBA Coffee & Cars & Toy Drive

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2024

Description:

172nd until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »