Events for Saturday, November 12, 2022

« return to November, 2022

Start End Event  
Sat, Nov 12, '22
10:00am

3:00am

• Vettes for Veterans
Vettes for Veterans
Saturday, November 12, 2022
An All-Corvette Car Show hosted by North Coast Vettes to honor San Diego area veterans. Net proceeds go to Paralyed Veterans fo America, Cal-Diego...

Event Flyer
Sat, Nov 12, '22
10:00am

9:00pm

* STP Shine & Show 4th Anniversary *
STP Shine & Show
10am to 9pm
Show off your cars!
Motorcycles welcome
Pin-striping by Kong
Enter to win gift certificates/swag

15% of sales donated to Wounded Warrior Homes

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Barona- Import Outlaws / Gamblers Bracket & Toys for Tots

Date: Sunday, December 4, 2022

Description:

Sunday December 4th - Import Outlaws / Gamblers Bracket Also December 4th " Toys for... »

La Jolla Xmas Parade & Holiday Festival

Date: Sunday, December 4, 2022

Description: The 66th Annual La Jolla Christmas Parade & Holiday Festival
Sunday, December 4th, 2022.... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, December 10, 2022

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »

• 146th JBA Coffee & Cars - Toy Drive

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30 - 10am

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• RacingByrds AutoX Challenge presented by Falken Tire

Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022

Description:
Austin Bittle and Mike Balzer are... »

• No Fly Zone 1/2 mile arm drop racing

Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, December 18, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, January 14, 2023 to Sunday, January 15, 2023

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, February 11, 2023 to Sunday, February 12, 2023

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, March 11, 2023 to Sunday, March 12, 2023

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, March 25, 2023 to Sunday, March 26, 2023

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, April 15, 2023 to Sunday, April 16, 2023

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, September 30, 2023

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, November 11, 2023

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, December 9, 2023

Description:

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore... »