Events for Saturday, September 17, 2022

« return to September, 2022

Start End Event  
Fri, Sep 16, '22
All Day

NHRA Series - Governor’s Cup

Event Flyer
Sat, Sep 17, '22
3:00pm

11:00pm

Barona Speedway Racing
Last IMCA Points Night -IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Sport Compacts, Dwarfs, Pure Stocks,Mini Dwarfs/Junior Sprints

Opening Times:
Gates Open: 3:00 pm
Racing Starts: 6:00 pm...

Event Flyer
Sat, Sep 17, '22
8:00am

2:00pm

Wavecrest Woodie Show
Wavecrest Woodie Show presented by San Diego Woodie Club

Saturday, Sept 17th, 2022 | 8am - 2pm

Moonlight Beach parking lot. Encinitas

Woodies only, food trucks, surfboard raffle

Event Flyer
Sat, Sep 17, '22
9:00am

2:00pm

• 645 Squad Club 2nd Annual Car Show
645 Squad Club @nd Annual Car Show
9am to 2 pm (registration opens at 6am)
All Makes and Models Welcome!
$35 Entry
Free spectator admission
Raffles, CHP vehicles on display, food, and more...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Barona- Renegade #3 - Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2022

• AutoFest | Ramona's Street Fair Style CAR SHOW

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2022

• 144th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

• Mustangs By The Bay

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Description: Pick Ups & More
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Pick... »

2022 Utah SpeedTour

Date: Friday, October 14, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description: “The ideal race car will expire 100 yards past the finish line.” – Stirling Moss
... »

• NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

• Barona Speedway Racing

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022

Description: ASCS Sprints, Modifieds, Pure Stocks, Pony Stocks, Stock/IMCA Stock Car, Mini
... »

• Greatest Show on Turf

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022

Description: The San Diego Association of Car Clubs presents the Greatest Show on Turf

3605... »

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »

• PAL JOEY'S THE BEST DAMN CAR SHOW IN TOWN

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description: Pal Joey’s presents The Best Damn Car Show in Town

Sunday, Oct. 16th, 2022 | 8a... »

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Description: Best or the Best
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Best... »

• Cops & Rodders Fall POW WOW

Date: Sunday, October 23, 2022

Description: Sunday October 23rd, 2022
Cops & Rodders Fall Pow Wow
Join the San Diego Pontiac... »

Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Description: Trunk or Treat
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Trunk or... »

Barona Speedway Racing

Date: Saturday, October 29, 2022

Description: Trunk or Treat Track Championship Night -Topless Mods, Topless Sport Mods,
Pure Stocks,... »

2022 COTA, AUSTIN SPEEDTOUR

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022 to Saturday, November 5, 2022

Description: “It ain’t over, till it’s over.” – Yogi Berra
Austin SpeedTour is one of the... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, November 4, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Nov. 4th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Barona- Renegade #4 - Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022

United Lowrider Coalition Car Show

Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022

Description: United Lowrider Coalition
Saturday, Nov, 5th 2022
• Classic car show
•... »

Vettes for Veterans

Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022

Description: Vettes for Veterans
Saturday, November 12, 2022
An All-Corvette Car Show hosted by... »

• 145th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, November 18, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Nov. 18th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Barona- King of the Track

Date: Saturday, November 19, 2022

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »

• 146th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

• RacingByrds AutoX Challenge presented by Falken Tire

Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022

Description:
Austin Bittle and Mike Balzer are... »

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, December 18, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »