Events for Saturday, August 27, 2022

« return to August, 2022

Start End Event  
Sat, Aug 27, '22
4:00pm

10:00pm

Summit Series Race #9 Test & Tune

Event Flyer
Sat, Aug 27, '22
9:00am

2:00pm

Christian Rods & Customs Classic Car Show
• All Cars, trucks, and motorcycles welcome!
• Food and Raffle prizes!
• Live Entertainment!
• Cash Give-A-Away Every Hour
• First 100 to register will receive:
- Raffle
-...

Event Flyer
Sat, Aug 27, '22
2:30pm

8:00pm

JBA 4th Beach Party & Car Show - August 27th
JBA Friends and Family! We are gonna rock Summer of ’22!

• June 25th • July 9th • July 23rd • August 27th

• American Muscle Car Show Participation Awards
• Live...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Description: Rat Rod Rally
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Rat Rod... »

2022 South O Car, Bike, and Boat Show

Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022

Description: This is a rain or shine event. Vehicle Drive-in is form 6:30am to 8:00am. An email confirmation... »

Barona Speedway Racing

Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022

Description: IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Sport Compacts, IMCA Hobby Stocks,
Dwarfs, Pony... »

Broken Yolks for Car Show Folks

Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022

Description: $20 Pre-Register -
All Pre-Registered vehicles will receive a Dash Plaque Day of... »

Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Description: VW Mania
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for VW Mania at... »

Summit Series Race #9 Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2022

Christian Rods & Customs Classic Car Show

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2022

Description: • All Cars, trucks, and motorcycles welcome!
• Food and Raffle prizes!
• Live... »

JBA 4th Beach Party & Car Show - August 27th

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2022

Description: JBA Friends and Family! We are gonna rock Summer of ’22!

• June 25th •... »

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, August 28, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »

Summit Series Race #10 Test & Tune

Date: Sunday, August 28, 2022

Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Description: Uniting Camaros
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Uniting... »

2022 WILLOW SPRINGS SPEEDTOUR Featuring Jay Bittle

Date: Friday, September 2, 2022 to Sunday, September 4, 2022

Description: “A racing driver needs to be fed a diet of other racing drivers.” – Carroll Smith
... »

NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022 to Sunday, September 4, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

Barona Speedway Racing

Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022

Description: IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Sport Compacts, Pure Stocks, Stock/IMCA Stock Car, Mini... »

Auto Swap Meet & Car Show - Santee

Date: Monday, September 5, 2022

Description: Buy • Sell • Show • Swap
Rain or shine
6:30am to 1:00pm
Food •... »

Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Description: Mustang Round-Up
Wednesday, Sept 7, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, September 9, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Sept. 9th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022

Description: The San Diego Association of Car Clubs presents the Greatest Show on Turf

3605... »

Steve Sherman's Match Race Madness

Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022

143rd JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Description: Groovy Van Nite
Wednesday, Sept 14, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Groovy... »

NHRA Series - Governor’s Cup

Date: Friday, September 16, 2022 to Saturday, September 17, 2022

Barona Speedway Racing

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

Description: Last IMCA Points Night -IMCA Modifieds, IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Sport Compacts, Dwarfs, Pure... »

Wavecrest Woodie Show

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

Description: Wavecrest Woodie Show presented by San Diego Woodie Club

Saturday, Sept 17th, 2022... »

645 Squad Club 2nd Annual Car Show

Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022

Description: 645 Squad Club @nd Annual Car Show
9am to 2 pm (registration opens at 6am)
All... »

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »

The San Diego Bayfair Car Show

Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022

Description: World Series of Power Boat Racing and Car Show
Open to all year and make vehicles
... »

Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Description: Mopar Jungle
Wednesday, Sept 21, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Mopar... »

61th Running of the San Diego Antique Drags

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2022

Cruisin' For A Cure

Date: Saturday, September 24, 2022

Description: Cruisin' For A Cure
We are BACK at the OC Fair & Event Center Sept 24, 2022

... »

Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Description: Thunder on Main
Wednesday, Sept 28, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for... »

Goodguys 1st So-Cal Nationals

Date: Friday, September 30, 2022 to Sunday, October 2, 2022

Description:

We’re bringing cool cars, cool people, and good times back to Del Mar for our all-new... »

Barona Speedway Racing

Date: Saturday, October 1, 2022

Description: Modifieds, SWLS-winged, Pony Stocks, Stock/IMCA Stock Car, Pure Stocks, So Cal Mowers, Mini... »

Date: Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Description: Corvette Craze
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Corvette... »

Barona- Renegade #3 - Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2022

AutoFest | Ramona's Street Fair Style CAR SHOW

Date: Saturday, October 8, 2022

144th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mustangs By The Bay

Date: Sunday, October 9, 2022

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Description: Pick Ups & More
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Pick... »

2022 Utah SpeedTour

Date: Friday, October 14, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description: “The ideal race car will expire 100 yards past the finish line.” – Stirling Moss
... »

NMCA WEST Auto-X

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description:

The Nitto Tire NMCA WEST Auto-X Series is the #1 autocross experience on the west coast. Each... »

Barona Speedway Racing

Date: Saturday, October 15, 2022

Description: ASCS Sprints, Modifieds, Pure Stocks, Pony Stocks, Stock/IMCA Stock Car, Mini
... »

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »

PAL JOEY'S THE BEST DAMN CAR SHOW IN TOWN

Date: Sunday, October 16, 2022

Description: Pal Joey’s presents The Best Damn Car Show in Town

Sunday, Oct. 16th, 2022 | 8a... »

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Description: Best or the Best
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Best... »

Cops & Rodders Fall POW WOW

Date: Sunday, October 23, 2022

Description: Sunday October 23rd, 2022
Cops & Rodders Fall Pow Wow
Join the San Diego Pontiac... »

Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Description: Trunk or Treat
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 from 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Join us for Trunk or... »

Barona Speedway Racing

Date: Saturday, October 29, 2022

Description: Trunk or Treat Track Championship Night -Topless Mods, Topless Sport Mods,
Pure Stocks,... »

2022 COTA, AUSTIN SPEEDTOUR

Date: Thursday, November 3, 2022 to Saturday, November 5, 2022

Description: “It ain’t over, till it’s over.” – Yogi Berra
Austin SpeedTour is one of the... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, November 4, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Nov. 4th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Barona- Renegade #4 - Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022

United Lowrider Coalition Car Show

Date: Saturday, November 5, 2022

Description: United Lowrider Coalition
Saturday, Nov, 5th 2022
• Classic car show
•... »

Vettes for Veterans

Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022

Description: Vettes for Veterans
Saturday, November 12, 2022
An All-Corvette Car Show hosted by... »

145th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Barona- Friday Night STREET LEGAL DRAGS

Date: Friday, November 18, 2022

Description: FRIDAY, Nov. 18th, 2022
FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
... »

Barona- King of the Track

Date: Saturday, November 19, 2022

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »

146th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

RacingByrds AutoX Challenge presented by Falken Tire

Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022

Description:
Austin Bittle and Mike Balzer are... »

SD Automotive Museum Cars And Coffee

Date: Sunday, December 18, 2022

Description: The San Diego Automotive Museum Cars & Coffee
SDAM parking lot 7:30 am - 9:30 am »