Events for Sunday, October 24, 2021

« return to October, 2021

Start End Event  
Sun, Oct 24, '21
9:00am

2:00pm

COPS & RODDERS - Fall Pow Wow
COPS & RODDERS - Fall Pow Wow
Join the San Diego Pontiac Club & The San Diego Police Museum for an Awesome Car Show
Embarcadero Marina Park North (Seaport Village)

Only $25

Event Flyer
Fri, Oct 22, '21
8:00am
Sun, Oct 24, 21
7:30pm

29th Annual 2021 California Hot Rod Reunion
29th Annual 2021 California Hot Rod Reunion presented by the Automobile Club of Southern California

The California Hot Rod Reunion presented by the Automobile Club of Southern California is...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

Trunk or Treat at Belmont Park Car Show

Date: Saturday, October 30, 2021

Description: Saturday, October 30, 2021
1:00 PM 6:00 PM
Belmont Park (map)
Show opens at... »

CARS & COFFEE AT THE SAN DIEGO AUTOMOTIVE MUSEUM

Date: Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description: CARS & COFFEE AT THE SAN DIEGO AUTOMOTIVE MUSEUM

THE THIRD SUNDAY OF THE MONTH »

San Diego SCCA Monthly Meeting

Date: Monday, November 1, 2021

Description:
The San Diego Region... »

SEMA

Title: SEMA

Date: Tuesday, November 2, 2021 to Friday, November 5, 2021

Description: The SEMA Show offers an attendee experience like no other trade show on the planet. It's the best... »

Temecula Rod Run

Date: Friday, November 5, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: Friday, November 5th & Saturday, November 6th, 2021

RAIN OR SHINE EVENT. NO... »

Street Legal Drags

Date: Friday, November 5, 2021

Description: FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
FRIDAY:
GATES OPEN AT 3... »

Vettes for Veterans Car Show

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: Corvette lovers: The North Coast Vettes’ 2021 Vettes for Veterans Car Show benefiting the... »

Renegade #6 / Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: Renegade #6 / Test & Tune »

East County Cruisers Holiday Car Show & Toy Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: Event: East County Cruisers Car Show, Breakfast & Toy Drive

The Annual East County... »

STP Bar-N-Grill 3rd Anniversary Show, Shine + Drive

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: 3rd Anniversary Shine & Show - 9a-9p

Show off your cars! Motorcycles welcome!»

Ramona Senior Center Car Show

Date: Saturday, November 13, 2021

Description:

RAMONA SENIOR CENTER CAR SHOW
SPONSORED BY THE BUSINESSES OF RAMONA, PRESENTED BY THE... »

133rd JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Barona King of the Track! / Test and Tune

Date: Saturday, November 20, 2021

Description: Barona King of the Track! / Test and Tune »

IMPORT OUTLAWS - HIGH ROLLER GAMBLER TEST & TUNE

Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021

Description: IMPORT OUTLAWS/ HIGH ROLLER GAMBLER / TEST & TUNE
ALL CARS WELCOME! TEST & TUNE LANES OPEN... »

The Performance Racing Industry Trade Show

Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021

Description: PRI Show Days

The annual PRI Trade Show takes place December 9-11, 2021 at the... »

134th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

San Diego International Car Show

Date: Thursday, December 30, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Description: Come see the JBA Muscle Car Exhibit at the San Diego International Car Show

The... »

San Diego International Car Show

Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022

Description: Come see the JBA Muscle Car Exhibit at the San Diego International Car Show

The... »

San Diego International Car Show

Date: Sunday, January 2, 2022

Description: Come see the JBA Muscle Car Exhibit at the San Diego International Car Show

The... »

55th Annual Fallbrook Vintage Car Club Car Show

Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022

Description: WE ARE BACK!
Sunday May29, 2022 Potter Jr. High School 1743 Reche Road, Fallbrook,... »

2021 Mustang Ladies of SoCal Car Show

Date: Saturday, May 7, 2022

Description:

We are excited to be hosting a car show to help support Clairemont High School’s... »