Events for Saturday, July 10, 2021

« return to July, 2021

Start End Event  
Sat, Jul 10, '21
12:00pm

10:00pm

Barona Speedway Races Featuring JBA's Rusty Staley
July 10, 2021 (12:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Racing Lineup:
IMCA Mods (40 Laps), IMCA Sport Mods, IMCA Sport Compacts, Street Stocks, Pure Stocks Featuring JBA's Rusty Staley, Dwarf Cars, Mini-Dwarfs,...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Summit Series Race #8 / Test and Tune

Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021

Description: NEW FOR Summit Series 2021:
2 THROWOUT RACES ALLOWED
8 of 10 Races are counted for... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

La Mesa Classic Car Show

Date: Thursday, August 5, 2021

Description: The LMVA is proud to host the 2021 La Mesa Classic Car Show this summer! The event runs from June... »

Cruisin' Grand Escondido

Date: Friday, August 6, 2021

Description:

Cruisin’ Grand Returns! SoCal Productions and the City of Escondido are excited to... »

Barona Speedway Races Featuring JBA's Rusty Staley

Date: Saturday, August 7, 2021

Description: August 7, 2021 (12:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Racing Lineup:
IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport... »

130th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, August 8, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion Featuring Jay Bittle

Date: Thursday, August 12, 2021 to Sunday, August 15, 2021

Description: Described as a museum springing to life, the Rolex Monterey Motorsports Reunion, is the largest... »

La Mesa Classic Car Show

Date: Thursday, August 12, 2021

Description: The LMVA is proud to host the 2021 La Mesa Classic Car Show this summer! The event runs from June... »

Cruisin' Grand Escondido

Date: Friday, August 13, 2021

Description:

Cruisin’ Grand Returns! SoCal Productions and the City of Escondido are excited to... »

Street Legal Drags

Date: Friday, August 13, 2021

Description: FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
FRIDAY:
GATES OPEN AT 3... »

Crower Cup Race #3 / Test and Tune

Date: Saturday, August 14, 2021

Description: Crower Cup Race #2 / Test and Tune
GATES OPEN AT 3 PM
RACING FROM 4 PM - 10 PM »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

La Mesa Classic Car Show

Date: Thursday, August 19, 2021

Description: The LMVA is proud to host the 2021 La Mesa Classic Car Show this summer! The event runs from June... »

Cruisin' Grand Escondido

Date: Friday, August 20, 2021

Description:

Cruisin’ Grand Returns! SoCal Productions and the City of Escondido are excited to... »

Barona Speedway Races Featuring JBA's Rusty Staley

Date: Saturday, August 21, 2021

Description: August 21, 2021 (12:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Racing Lineup:
IMCA Mods, IMCA Sport... »

Hooters Car & Truck Show

Date: Sunday, August 22, 2021

Description: Join the Hooters Girls of Mission Valley!
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
REGISTRATION STARTS AT... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

La Mesa Classic Car Show

Date: Thursday, August 26, 2021

Description: The LMVA is proud to host the 2021 La Mesa Classic Car Show this summer! The event runs from June... »

Cruisin' Grand Escondido

Date: Friday, August 27, 2021

Description:

Cruisin’ Grand Returns! SoCal Productions and the City of Escondido are excited to... »

Summit Series Race #9 / Test and Tune

Date: Saturday, August 28, 2021

Description: NEW FOR Summit Series 2021:
2 THROWOUT RACES ALLOWED
8 of 10 Races are counted for... »

Summit Series Race #10 / Test and Tune

Date: Sunday, August 29, 2021

Description: NEW FOR Summit Series 2021:
2 THROWOUT RACES ALLOWED
8 of 10 Races are counted for... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

Cruisin' Grand Escondido

Date: Friday, September 3, 2021

Description:

Cruisin’ Grand Returns! SoCal Productions and the City of Escondido are excited to... »

Barona Speedway Races Featuring JBA's Rusty Staley

Date: Saturday, September 4, 2021

Description: September 4th, 2021 (12:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Racing Lineup: Topless IMCA Mods/Pro... »

SAN'DIEGO'S LARGEST AUTOMOTIVE SWAP MEET & CAR SHOW!!!

Date: Monday, September 6, 2021

Description: Join us for SAN'DIEGO'S LARGEST AUTOMOTIVE SWAP MEET! & CAR SHOW!!!

Get a space to... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

Cruisin' Grand Escondido

Date: Friday, September 10, 2021

Description:

Cruisin’ Grand Returns! SoCal Productions and the City of Escondido are excited to... »

Street Legal Drags

Date: Friday, September 10, 2021

Description: FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
FRIDAY:
GATES OPEN AT 3... »

Renegade #4 / Match Race Madness / Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, September 11, 2021

Description: Renegade #4 / Rockabilly Road Trip / Test & Tune »

131st JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 12, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

Cruisin' Grand Escondido

Date: Friday, September 17, 2021

Description:

Cruisin’ Grand Returns! SoCal Productions and the City of Escondido are excited to... »

Barona Speedway Races Featuring JBA's Rusty Staley

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Description: September 18th, 2021 (12:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Racing Lineup: Street Stocks, Pure... »

All American Car Show

Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021

Description: All American Car Show
Sponsored by The Mopar Club San Diego

Mopar Club's... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

Cruisin' Grand Escondido

Date: Friday, September 24, 2021

Description:

Cruisin’ Grand Returns! SoCal Productions and the City of Escondido are excited to... »

59th Running of the San Diego Antique Drags

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Description: 59th Running of the San Diego Antique Drags »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

20th Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals

Date: Friday, October 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021

Description: 20th Meguiar's Del Mar Nationals
October 1-3, 2021
Del Mar Fairgrounds
»

Barona Speedway Races Featuring JBA's Rusty Staley

Date: Saturday, October 2, 2021

Description: October 2, 2021 (12:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Racing Lineup: Mods, Sport Mods, Sport... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

Street Legal Drags

Date: Friday, October 8, 2021

Description: FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
FRIDAY:
GATES OPEN AT 3... »

Renegade #5 / Rockabilly Road Trip / Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, October 9, 2021

Description: Renegade #5 / Rockabilly Road Trip / Test & Tune »

132nd JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

Barona Speedway Races Featuring JBA's Rusty Staley

Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021

Description: October 16, 2021 (12:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Racing Lineup: RUN WHAT YOU BRUNG NIGHT!... »

San Diego Automotive Museum - ALL REVVED UP!

Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021

Description: Please join us to celebrate the re-opening of the updated and upgraded world-class San Diego... »

Pal Joey's Car Show

Date: Sunday, October 17, 2021

Description: Pal Joey's
is proud to present:
The Best Damn Car Show in Town featuring Hot Rods,... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

IMPORT OUTLAWS - HIGH ROLLER GAMBLER TEST & TUNE

Date: Saturday, October 23, 2021

Description: IMPORT OUTLAWS/ HIGH ROLLER GAMBLER / TEST & TUNE
ALL CARS WELCOME! TEST & TUNE LANES OPEN... »

COPS & RODDERS - Fall Pow Wow

Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021

Description: COPS & RODDERS - Fall Pow Wow
Join the San Diego Pontiac Club & The San Diego Police... »

Cajon Classic Cruise

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Description: SAN DIEGO CAR SHOWS - CAJON CLASSIC CRUISE! WE ARE BACK!
»

2021 Mustang Ladies of SoCal Car Show

Date: Sunday, October 31, 2021

Description:

Open to all makes and models. There will be a charity raffle with prizes, 50/50 drawing, and a... »

Temecula Rod Run

Date: Friday, November 5, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: Friday, November 5th & Saturday, November 6th, 2021

RAIN OR SHINE EVENT. NO... »

Street Legal Drags

Date: Friday, November 5, 2021

Description: FRIDAY NIGHT STREET LEGAL DRAGS
ALL CARS WELCOME!
FRIDAY:
GATES OPEN AT 3... »

Vettes for Veterans Car Show

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: Corvette lovers: The North Coast Vettes’ 2021 Vettes for Veterans Car Show benefiting the... »

Renegade #6 / Test & Tune

Date: Saturday, November 6, 2021

Description: Renegade #6 / Test & Tune »

133rd JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Barona King of the Track! / Test and Tune

Date: Saturday, November 20, 2021

Description: Barona King of the Track! / Test and Tune »

IMPORT OUTLAWS - HIGH ROLLER GAMBLER TEST & TUNE

Date: Saturday, December 4, 2021

Description: IMPORT OUTLAWS/ HIGH ROLLER GAMBLER / TEST & TUNE
ALL CARS WELCOME! TEST & TUNE LANES OPEN... »

134th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

San Diego International Car Show

Date: Thursday, December 30, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Description: Come see the JBA Muscle Car Exhibit at the San Diego International Car Show

The... »

San Diego International Car Show

Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Sunday, January 2, 2022

Description: Come see the JBA Muscle Car Exhibit at the San Diego International Car Show

The... »

55th Annual Fallbrook Vintage Car Club Car Show

Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022

Description: WE ARE BACK!
Sunday May29, 2022 Potter Jr. High School 1743 Reche Road, Fallbrook,... »