Events for Sunday, April 11, 2021

« return to April, 2021

Start End Event  
Sun, Apr 11, '21
5:30am

9:30am

Coffee & Cars
Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current home at 5675 Kearny Villa Road it was decided that one of the best ways to give back to our car enthusiast...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, April 11, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021

Description: 8am to 10am

Point Loma Cars & Coffee
All makes and models welcome.
... »

Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021

Description: 8am to 10am

Point Loma Cars & Coffee
All makes and models welcome.
... »

Date: Saturday, May 1, 2021

Description: 8am to 10am

Point Loma Cars & Coffee
All makes and models welcome.
... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, May 9, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, July 11, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, August 8, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 12, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »