Events for Sunday, September 27, 2020

« return to September, 2020

Start End Event  
Sun, Sep 27, '20
10:00am

1:00am

Camaro Club Of San Diego Hooters Car & Truck Show
Join the Hooters Girls of Mission Valley & the Camaro Club of San Diego for a Car & Truck Show.
Registration starts at 8:30am, early bird entry only $20 ($25 do a of show, space is limited)....

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Camaro Club Of San Diego Hooters Car & Truck Show

Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020

Description: Join the Hooters Girls of Mission Valley & the Camaro Club of San Diego for a Car & Truck Show.... »

San Diego Automotive Museum "Shifting Gears" Car Rally

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020

Description: "SHIFTING GEARS" Saturday, October 10th, 2020
San Diego Automotive Museum is embarking on... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020

SEMA SHOW 2020

Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Friday, November 6, 2020

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »