Events for Sunday, August 9, 2020

« return to August, 2020

Start End Event  
Sun, Aug 9, '20
5:30am

9:30am

Coffee & Cars
Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current home at 5675 Kearny Villa Road it was decided that one of the best ways to give back to our car enthusiast...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, August 9, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020

SEMA SHOW 2020

Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Friday, November 6, 2020

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Coffee & Cars

Title: Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »