Events for Saturday, February 22, 2020

« return to February, 2020

Start End Event  
Fri, Feb 21, '20
All Day

Swap Meet - Big Three
This event was first held in the spring of 1966 when just a few club members got together in the parking lot at the College Grove Shopping Center. The next year it grew to about 200 vendors and was...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Swap Meet - Big Three

Date: Friday, February 21, 2020 to Saturday, February 22, 2020

Description: This event was first held in the spring of 1966 when just a few club members got together in the... »

SVRA Sebring Trans Am Vintage Road Races Trans Am

Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020

Description: 2020 SEBRING VINTAGE CLASSIC, A SPEEDTOUR EVENT
February 27, 2020 - March 1, 2020 |... »

SCCA AutoX - Practice, SE Lot - SDR REGION

Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

SCCA AutoX - Championship, SE Lot - SDR REGION

Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020

SCCA AutoX - Practice, Lake Elsinore - SDR REGION

Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020

SCCA AutoX - Championship, Lake Elsinore - SDR REGION

Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

SCCA AutoX - Practice, SE Lot - SDR REGION

Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020

SCCA AutoX - Championship, SE Lot - SDR REGION

Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, May 10, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020

SCCA AutoX - Practice, SE Lot - SDR REGION

Date: Saturday, May 16, 2020

SCCA AutoX - Championship, SE Lot - SDR REGION

Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2020

SCCA AutoX - Practice, SE Lot - SDR REGION

Date: Saturday, June 13, 2020

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

SCCA AutoX - Championship, SE Lot - SDR REGION

Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, July 12, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, August 9, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, October 11, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020

SEMA SHOW 2020

Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Friday, November 6, 2020

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, November 8, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »

Mopar Club Meeting

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Cars & Coffee

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020

Description: Dawn until 9:30

In 2010 following JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our current... »