Events for Saturday, March 25, 2023

« return to March, 2023

Start End Event  
Sat, Mar 25, '23
All Day

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

SAN DIEGO REGION PRACTICE / COMPETITION AUTOCROSS

Location: Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium

Date(s): Saturday March 25th& 26th 2023

Registration opening...

Event Flyer
Sat, Mar 25, '23
8:00am

11:00am

• Rancho Santa Fe Cars And Coffee

Rancho Santa Fe Cars And Coffee shows are happening weekly in San Diego County.  These regular car meets are cool because they attract exceptional automobiles.

For example, the...

Event Flyer
Sat, Mar 25, '23
10:00am

4:00pm

• Barona 1/8 mile Drag Strip - Renegade #3

Event Flyer
Sat, Mar 25, '23
7:00am

9:00am

• Bonita Cars And Coffee | Weekly | San Diego County, California

Bonita Cars And Coffee – San Diego County, California

Bonita Cars And Coffee events are happening in San Diego County!

Every Saturday morning cool cars...

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

• FAMOSO Good Vibrations March Meet

Date: Thursday, February 29, 2024 to Sunday, March 3, 2024

Description:
... »

• Kearny Alumni Car Show

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2024

Description:

Kearny... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2024

Description:

San Diego SCCA Autocross - March 10th 2024

»

• 163rd JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, March 10, 2024

Description:

163rd JBA Coffee & Cars

Dawn until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA... »

• Muscle Cars At The Strip- LVMS 2024

Date: Friday, March 15, 2024 to Sunday, March 17, 2024

Description:
... »

• San Diego SCCA Autocross

Date: Saturday, March 30, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024

Description:

San Diego SCCA Autocross - March 10th 2024

»

• Good Guys Nationals

Date: Friday, April 5, 2024 to Sunday, April 7, 2024

Description:
»

• CELEBRATING 60 YEARS OF MUSTANG

Date: Saturday, April 13, 2024

Description:

CELEBRATING 60 YEARS OF MUSTANG

45... »

• 164th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, April 14, 2024

Description:

164th JBA Coffee & Cars

Dawn until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA... »

• La Jolla Concours d'Elegance

Date: Friday, April 19, 2024 to Sunday, April 21, 2024

Description:

Celebrating... »

• SVRA Sonoma SpeedTour

Date: Friday, April 19, 2024 to Sunday, April 21, 2024

Description:

2024 SONOMA SPEEDTOUR

• 24th Annual Heartbeat Happening Show

Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

Description:

The Heartbeat Happening Classic Car Show

»

• 38th Annual Fabulous Fords Car Show

Date: Sunday, April 21, 2024

Description:

»

• 165th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, May 12, 2024

Description:

165th JBA Coffee & Cars

Dawn until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA... »

• 166th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, June 9, 2024

Description:

166th JBA Coffee & Cars

Dawn until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA... »

• 167th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2024

Description:

167th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 168th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, August 11, 2024

Description:

168th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 169th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, September 8, 2024

Description:

169th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 170th JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, October 13, 2024

Description:

170th until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 171st JBA Coffee & Cars

Date: Sunday, November 10, 2024

Description:

171st until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »

• 172nd JBA Coffee & Cars & Toy Drive

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2024

Description:

172nd until 9:30 - 10am In 2010 following

JBA Speed Shop’s relocation to our... »