Events for Wednesday, November 1, 2017

« return to November, 2017

Start End Event  
Mon, Oct 30, '17
All Day

JBA Speed Shop at SEMA 2017 with new HC1000
The Team of JBA Speed Shop will be attending SEMA 2017 this year introducing the incredible HC 1000 Dodge Challenger. The car wll be participating the the Optima Challenge with non other than J....

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

NITRO SHOOTOUT 2: UNFINISHED BUSINESS ft SOCAL DOORSLAMMERS

Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018

IMPORT OUTLAW RACE

Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018

55th RUNNING OF THE SAN DIEGO ANTIQUE DRAGS & AFX

Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Mustangs By The Bay Car Show

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Description: Mustang Club of San Diego's Premier Car Show held annually at Embarcadero Marina Park North next... »

Evening Gearhead Rendezvous

Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018

Cops & Rodders / Fall Pow Wow Car Show

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018

RENEGADE GAMBLER SERIES #5/ TEST & TUNE/ GRUDGE

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018

KING OF THE TRACK/ TEST&TUNE GAMBLER

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018

SEMA SHOW

Title: SEMA SHOW

Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 to Friday, November 2, 2018

MATCH RACE MADNESS #18/AFX/TEST & TUNE GAMBLER

Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018

Gearhead Rendevous

Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018

KING OF THE TRACK/ TEST&TUNE GAMBLER

Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018

Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018

Gearhead Rendevous

Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018

Title: PRI Show

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018 to Saturday, December 8, 2018

Title: Cars & Coffee

Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018