Events for Thursday, June 1, 2017

« return to June, 2017

Start End Event  
Thu, Jun 1, '17
7:00pm

9:00pm

San Diego Roadster Club Meeting
The San Diego Roadster Club was founded in 1941. Today, the SDRC is one of the premier Land Speed Racing Clubs in the World. San Diego, California

Event Flyer
View Full List »Close List »

Race Legal Drags

Date: Friday, June 30, 2017

San Diego Roadster Club Meeting

Date: Thursday, July 6, 2017

Description: The San Diego Roadster Club was founded in 1941. Today, the SDRC is one of the premier Land Speed... »

Coffee and Cars on the Mesa

Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017

Description: Coffee - Cars - Donuts - Burnouts »

San Diego Roadster Club Meeting

Date: Thursday, August 3, 2017

Description: The San Diego Roadster Club was founded in 1941. Today, the SDRC is one of the premier Land Speed... »

Coffee and Cars on the Mesa

Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017

Description: Coffee - Cars - Donuts - Burnouts »

San Diego Roadster Club Meeting

Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017

Description: The San Diego Roadster Club was founded in 1941. Today, the SDRC is one of the premier Land Speed... »

Coffee and Cars on the Mesa

Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017

Description: Coffee - Cars - Donuts - Burnouts »

San Diego Roadster Club Meeting

Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017

Description: The San Diego Roadster Club was founded in 1941. Today, the SDRC is one of the premier Land Speed... »

Coffee and Cars on the Mesa

Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Description: Coffee - Cars - Donuts - Burnouts »

San Diego Roadster Club Meeting

Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017

Description: The San Diego Roadster Club was founded in 1941. Today, the SDRC is one of the premier Land Speed... »

Coffee and Cars on the Mesa

Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017

Description: Coffee - Cars - Donuts - Burnouts »

San Diego Roadster Club Meeting

Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017

Description: The San Diego Roadster Club was founded in 1941. Today, the SDRC is one of the premier Land Speed... »

Coffee and Cars on the Mesa

Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Description: Coffee - Cars - Donuts - Burnouts »

Coffee and Cars on the Mesa

Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018

Description: Coffee - Cars - Donuts - Burnouts »